AOVO PRO AP07 Reviews
If you’re searching for an AOVO PRO AP07 review, you’re likely researching whether this electric scooter delivers the right mix of performance, comfort, and everyday reliability. The AOVO PRO AP07 is designed for riders who want a practical commuting solution with solid power and dependable battery range.
Built to handle daily urban travel, the AP07 combines responsive acceleration with stable handling and a foldable design for convenience. Its balanced setup makes it suitable for commuters, students, and riders looking for efficient short-to-medium distance transport.
As demand for reliable electric scooters continues to grow, the AOVO PRO AP07 has become a frequently searched model — prompting many buyers to look for real-world feedback before making their purchase decision.


Why Buy From Punk Ride?
Thousands of customers trust Punk Ride for reliable electric scooters and bikes at competitive prices. We only stock proven models, provide transparent reviews, and offer responsive support before and after your purchase.
No hidden surprises. No marketplace risks. Just quality rides backed by real customer feedback.
✔️ Trusted by verified buyers
✔️ Secure checkout
✔️ Fast dispatch
✔️ Dedicated support team













AOVOPRO AP07 Electric Scooter
AOVOPRO AP07 Electric Scooter by AOVO is an adult electric commuter scooter. It has a 350W brushless motor, 36V 10.5Ah lithium battery, a listed range of up to 30–35 km (18.6–21.7 miles), a default speed setting of 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and a top speed of up to 31 km/h (19.3 mph). This grey foldable aluminium-alloy model has 8.5-inch tyres, front and rear dual suspension, dual braking, an LCD display, app control, front and rear lights, turn signals and IP65 water resistance.
Verified specifications
- Model: AOVO PRO AP07
- Colour: Grey
- Scooter type: Electric commuter scooter
- Motor: 350W brushless motor
- Top speed: Up to 31 km/h (19.3 mph)
- Default speed setting: 25 km/h (15.5 mph)
- Battery: 36V 10.5Ah lithium battery
- Range: Up to 30–35 km (18.6–21.7 miles)
- Tyres: 8.5-inch tyres
- Suspension: Front and rear dual suspension
- Brakes: Dual brake system
- Display: LCD display
- App control: Yes
- Lighting: Front and rear lights
- Turn signals: Left and right turn signals; the listing notes that the US version may not include them
- Water resistance: IP65
- Frame: Foldable aluminium-alloy frame
- Scooter weight: Approximately 12 kg
Product overview
The AP07 is a compact commuter option for adult riders comparing portable electric scooters for short urban journeys and everyday travel. Its folding frame, approximate 12 kg weight and 8.5-inch tyres place the emphasis on manageable storage and transport.
The listing gives a maximum range of 30–35 km (18.6–21.7 miles); the overview also describes up to 18 miles (30 km) per charge. Actual distance can vary with load, gradients, temperature, acceleration, speed setting, wind and road surface.
Front and rear suspension are included to help manage uneven streets. The dual brake system, front and rear lights and left and right turn signals form the listed visibility and control equipment. Turn signals may not be included on the US version, so regional configuration should be checked before purchase.
Intended use
This AOVO PRO electric scooter is intended for suitable urban routes, commuting and local journeys where compact storage is useful. The standard speed setting is 25 km/h (15.5 mph), while the listing gives a maximum of up to 31 km/h (19.3 mph).
Electric-scooter access and speed rules vary by location. Buyers should check the legislation, permitted riding areas and equipment requirements that apply to the intended route before use.
The IP65 rating describes the model’s listed water resistance and does not make it suitable for immersion. Surface conditions, visibility and weather should always be assessed before riding.
Ride, controls and everyday ownership
The 36V 10.5Ah lithium battery supplies the 350W brushless motor. A charging time and battery watt-hour figure are not stated in the current product data, so they are intentionally not claimed here. Use the supplied charger and follow the user manual for charging and storage.
App control is listed for ride monitoring and supported feature management. Because the app name, phone requirements and regional availability are not stated, shoppers who rely on app features should confirm compatibility for their smartphone before purchase.
The foldable aluminium-alloy frame and approximate 12 kg weight support easier handling and storage. Folded dimensions are not provided in the listing, so buyers with a fixed storage space or strict carrying requirement should verify measurements separately.
Compatibility and buying considerations
The AP07 is sold as a complete scooter with a charger, tool kit and user manual. Do not assume that chargers, batteries, controllers, tyres or other service parts for different AOVO models will fit the AP07; replacement components should be confirmed for this exact model.
The 8.5-inch tyre size is verified, but the tyre construction is not specified in the current data. Buyers should not infer solid or pneumatic construction without checking the selected regional version.
The product data lists left and right turn signals, with a specific note that the US version may not include them. Check the selected market configuration and box contents if indicators are an essential requirement.
What is included
- 1 × AOVO PRO AP07 Electric Scooter
- 1 × charger
- 1 × tool kit
- 1 × user manual
Product questions
What are the listed speed figures? The default setting is 25 km/h (15.5 mph), with a listed top speed of up to 31 km/h (19.3 mph).
What is the listed range? Up to 30–35 km (18.6–21.7 miles), depending on riding conditions.
What motor and battery are used? A 350W brushless motor and 36V 10.5Ah lithium battery.
Does it have suspension? Yes. Front and rear dual suspension is listed.
Does it include turn signals? Left and right turn signals are listed, but the US version may not include them.
Is it foldable? Yes. The listing specifies a foldable aluminium-alloy frame.
Does it support app control? Yes, although the current data does not identify the app name.



