AOVOPRO BK900 Electric Bike

AOVOPRO BK900 Electric Bike by AOVO is a 26-inch adult electric mountain and commuter bike with a removable 48V 9Ah lithium-ion battery, 432Wh capacity and up to 88 km (55 miles) stated pedal-assist range. Its high-carbon steel frame, 26-inch pneumatic tyres, front and rear suspension and mechanical disc brakes are specified for commuting, countryside rides, weekend journeys and mixed-terrain use. Motor power and top speed are not stated in the supplied product data.

Verified specifications

Model: AOVOPRO BK900
Product type: adult electric mountain and commuter bike
Battery: removable 48V 9Ah lithium-ion battery
Battery capacity: 432Wh
Stated pedal-assist range: up to 88 km (55 miles)
Motor power: not specified in the supplied details
Top speed: not specified in the supplied details
Wheels and tyres: 26-inch pneumatic tyres
Suspension: front and rear
Brakes: mechanical disc brakes
Frame: high-carbon steel
Maximum load: 150 kg (330 lbs)
Recommended uses: commuting, countryside rides, weekend journeys and mixed-terrain riding
Included: electric bike, removable battery, charger, two battery keys and user manual
Tools and other accessories: not specified in the supplied details

Intended use and fit

The BK900 is intended for adults looking for a full-size e-bike with a removable battery and equipment for urban roads, country lanes and uneven routes. Its 26-inch pneumatic tyres use air cushioning, and suspension is fitted at both the front and rear. The high-carbon steel frame has a listed maximum load of 150 kg, which must cover the rider and everything carried. Because the catalogue does not provide bike weight or overall dimensions, buyers who have strict lifting or storage limits should confirm those details before relying on a particular space.

Battery and range context

The 48V 9Ah battery is rated at 432Wh and is removable, allowing it to be taken away from the bike for charging where appropriate. The listed pedal-assist range is up to 88 km (55 miles). This is a stated maximum-style figure rather than a guaranteed journey distance. Actual range varies with total load, assistance level, speed, hills, surface, temperature, wind, tyre pressure, stopping frequency and battery condition. A charger is included, but charging time and charger output are not specified in the supplied details, so this description does not add an estimate.

Ride equipment

Mechanical disc brakes provide the specified braking system, while front and rear suspension are intended to reduce the effect of bumps on varied surfaces. The supplied catalogue does not confirm motor rating, top speed, lighting, display, gearing, colour, frame dimensions or total bike weight. Those omissions are deliberate here: shoppers should not assume that a specification from another AOVO model also applies to the BK900. Use the exact AOVOPRO BK900 model name when consulting the manual or requesting model-specific information.

Shopping comparison

Natural shopping terms for this product include AOVOPRO BK900 electric bike, AOVO 48V 9Ah e-bike, 26-inch dual-suspension commuter bike, removable-battery electric mountain bike and 432Wh pedal-assist e-bike. The verified points for a like-for-like comparison are the battery voltage and capacity, up to 88 km stated pedal-assist range, pneumatic tyres, dual suspension, mechanical disc brakes, steel frame and 150 kg maximum load. Claims about motor output or maximum speed should not be imported from similar-looking models.

Choosing this model

Choose the BK900 when the known priorities are a 26-inch wheel format, removable 432Wh battery, front-and-rear suspension and a high listed load limit. Compare the intended route with the stated pedal-assist range and allow a margin for real conditions. Confirm any unstated measurement or electrical detail before purchase if it is essential to fit, transport or intended use. Follow the supplied manual for charging, controls, assembly checks and care. Electric-bike requirements vary by location, so verify the rules that apply to the intended route and configuration.

Pre-purchase checks

Before purchase, note which details remain unspecified: motor power, maximum speed, charging time, charger output, colour, dimensions, bike weight, display, lights and gearing. If any of these determines suitability, obtain confirmation for the exact BK900 offered. This avoids confusing the BK900 with similarly named models or assuming that photographs establish an electrical specification.

Package contents

Included: electric bike, removable battery, charger, two battery keys and user manual. Check the contents against the supplied manual after delivery. Use the exact model name and electrical specification when identifying documentation, charging equipment or model-specific replacement items.

235 reviews · 4.6 out of 5 stars